Studying at Kandinsky College is great but so are days off and holidays. The following dates for school year 2018-2019 are holidays at Kandinsky College.

School Holidays 2018-2019

Autumn term break Monday 15 till Friday 19 October 2018
Christmas holidays Monday 24 December 2018 till Friday 4 January 2019
Spring break Monday 4 March till Friday 8 March 2019
May holidays Monday 22 April till Friday 3 May 2019
Ascension holidays Thursday 30 and Friday 31 May 2019
White Monday Monday 10 June 2019
Summer holidays Monday 8 July till Friday 16 August 2019

Extra vrije dagen

Thursday 12 december 
Monday 17 february

For information about the application form to request leave of absence during school time at Kandinsky College, please click here.

By clicking on accept or by using this website, I allow cookies to be used when visiting this website. If you want to know more about cookies, or you want to change the cookie-settings for this website? Click info for more information.